ReFined Culture’s Spotlight on Style…

spotlight

Windys Boutique

Sip-Shop-Shoes Event with ShoeDiva
Windy’s Boutique is keeping customers stylish, fashionable, and affordable; all at the same time while customers attended the ShoeDiva Launch Party Sunday.
The ShoeDiva Launch took place in the heart of the South Side on Carson Street at Windy’s Boutique November 24, 2013 from 2:00pm until 6:00 pm.

“The event was successful, and I believe we had such a great turn out because of the anticipation of people wanting to see what our store offered,” Janelle Owner/Creator of ShoeDiva said.

Shoes from ShoeDiva will be available Tuesday-Saturday from 1:00-8:00pm.  The prices in shoes also vary from $50-$150.00.

“I wanted to brand shoes that the community can afford. You can be stylish and fashionable no matter the price,” Janelle said.

ShoeDiva is a collaboration with Winter’s clothing that is available at the Boutique.

Janelle said, “I decided to start my own shoe line, when my husband gave me the idea. The idea came about from my crazy shoe habit that I have. I love shoes, so I mine as well chase the passion.”
ShoeDiva has any shoes available for women in all sizes, styles, and colors. They will also have huge deals taking place during Black Friday and Holiday Christmas specials. Be sure to check this location out, it is officially open for business.

Leave a Reply

